New Principal Officers Appointed in Isa Mustapha Agwai I Polytechnic

The Governing Council of the Isa Mustapha Agwai I Polytechnic (NasPoly) Lafia has appointed new principal officers for the institution.

According to the statement announcing the appointments, all appointments were done with the approval of the Visitor to the institution and Governor of Nasarawa State, Engineer Abdullahi A. Sule and they take effect from 13th February 2020.

Among the officers appointed is Dr Justina A. Kotso who is going to be the substantive Polytechnic Librarian for a period of 4 years.

Also appointed is Alhaji Mukhtar Suleiman Wakeel who will be the Acting Registrar for a period of 6 months.

Others are Mr Louis John Ogah and Ahmad Jibrin Ibrahim who are to act as Deputy Rector (Administration) and Deputy Rector (Academics) respectively, all for a period of 6 months.

Recall that the State Government had earlier, as part of sweeping changes in the Nasarawa State Public service, appointed Mrs Jiriko Ruth R. to serve as Acting Rector of the institution.

Also Foryou👉  US places N2.5bn bounty on Boko Haram leader Shekau's head



Promote Content, Music, Video, Comedy Skit On Naijaforyou
Call/Whatsapp:+2349039757302 Email: [email protected]

🎵You Want Latest Music? Click HERE

Do you want latest 9Ja News? CLICK HERE!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Comment, please wait few Seconds to get your Comment Approved!..